You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Using Busy.org as your Condenser for Steem Blogs

in #busy6 years ago

@MaverickInvictus,

I LOVE you!!!

Testing Busy.org is on my Happy Must Do list TODAY... the one I haven't recorded yet because I've been busy writing an overlong comment on your 'dust' post. ;)

And it has to be today so I can use it as an interim publishing platform until I get my 500 SP sorted. I hope its slider helps with comment in addition to post upvotes.

THANK YOU so much for writing this post. Have NOT read it yet since I have to go record, but it is JUST what I need to dig in to Busy more easily later. Blessss you!

Sort:  

Oh yes the slider works for both posts and comments.
So you will be a able to manage more of your voting power. Remember to keep it at 75% -80%.

Thanks, Mav!

I'm in Busy now. Input a post and ready to schedule it for Wednesday but I don't see that option.

HELP! ;)

Oh there is no way that it has teh ability to schedule the posting of a post like in streemian were you can input a post and have it published on a a certain day and time.

You can however leave a draft and once you are ready you can go back to that draft and click to publish.

Ok, great! Thanks for clarification, Mav.

I did go in to Streemian yesterday and put in the same post. Just forgot to look up the UTC time equivalent, so thankssss for reminder! Added to today's To Dos. ;)

Yes, Thanks for reminder. It was back up to almost 70% earlier this morning. May have bugged that up since though.

Mav, how do I get the slider thingy when I'm upvoting a comment in Busy.org? I just went to a comment, clicked upvote, hoping it would bring up the slider like in DLive but it didn't and just voteddddd!!! LOL

btw, @MaverickInvictus, JUST scheduled first post using Streemian and sent you a 'Thank You' via Zappl. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31