You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Left an LGBT discord server. Trans person didn't understand why "hatred of trans people" was so high lately, and didn't like my answer and got told "stay in your lane". This is why echo chambers are harmful. Not returning.

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

You didn't leave. You got kicked.
You had far more rope to hang yourself with than you deserved. I got easily a dozen complaints about your conduct, and if I hadn't been advocating for you, you would have been kicked weeks ago.
"You're not really a woman. You're a bad ass chick with a gun."
For one glaring example.
Trying to explain what transgender women should do to improve their public image is straight-up talking out of school, but instead of just learning that lesson when I told you exactly that, you doubled down.
You better be sure you want to paint yourself as the victim here, 'cause those of us who know the truth are prepared to shine bright lights on it.

Sort:  

No, I actually left the server. You can claim I was kicked all you want, doesn't stop the fact that I literally left on my own accord. I don't deal with bigots and I should've thought twice before joining that server. I don't have a problem with trans people, not in the slightest, but if you can't handle the truth about how people perceive the trans community based on the actions of what's become sensationalized by conservative alt media, then that's on you.

"You're not really a woman. You're a bad ass chick with a gun."

So that there by itself caused the perpetually offended and butthurt to throw a fit eh? Semantics. If that alone caused offense, good riddance, I don't give a fuck. You lot aren't my first rodeo, take mind to that, I also don't give two fucks about Steemit either, another thing to keep in mind, so go ahead and waste your voting power on trying to downvote me into oblivion for wrongthink.

I don't give two shits about Steem, SBD, cryptocurrencies in general really and I really don't give two shits about my reputation score here either. But hey, if you want to prove conservative talking heads on alt media correct, be my guest, I'll be happy to document it and send your activities over to them, I'm sure they'll have a field day with it.

You had far more rope to hang yourself with than you deserved.

I've given you guys far more of a chance to leave a good impression than you apparently deserved likewise. Now begone feminazi.

Welp, if there was ever any doubt the ban was justified - and there really wasn't - the use of "feminazi" sure seals the deal.

fullofshit.png

No, it wasn't, "That there by itself." I don't expect you to admit when you fucked up, but this is as nice as I'm gonna play if you wanna keep it up.

e.o you can ban someone after they've left the server dipshit.

FYI to you dicks out there, harassment by proxy is still harassment. Might want to consider not being gigantic fucking bullies. Now I see why people fucking hate the majority of us. Seems the LGBT community is a huge bully, now I'm even starting to hate us.

This is known in child psychology as attention-seeking behavior.

Dude, seriously. I have screenshots of all your comments here.

So maybe I'm not the bully just because I won the fight you started.

I don't know if it's multiple personality disorder, or you're just a pathological liar. But you need professional psychiatric help.

Yes, bully the individual that's already known for having issues of self destruction, depression and isolation. You didn't think that through did you? You're a bully. Own it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58969.80
ETH 2512.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48