You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mental Health - "I am stronger now...because I talked about it"

in #busy6 years ago

This was really a good post!
Depression and anxiety are difficult beasts to deal with, but they can be worked through. My depression is reoccouring clinical depression, so I've had to deal with it frequently. It, and the anxiety are more controllable now than they used to be because of the help that I've gotten over the past 10 or so years.

Sort:  

I'm so glad I've reached out to you and others with this post.
Getting the help, support and medication you need, really is half the battle won!
The other half, is your endeavour, resilience and self realisation that, it CAN be fought!
Well done you! for soldiering on through the quagmire of debilitating thoughts and feelings!
Stay safe...
Kindest
@mrbloom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69066.32
ETH 3740.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65