love story by rj 02

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

received_1075174445966375.jpeg
Today is my 1st day in college. I came back earlier in the day. My division is on the 4th floor. I am going upstairs. I saw a girl coming up in front of me. Once again, she looked back. She is the mother filled with face. Suddenly, If he gets such a chance, then whoever takes the junk of the hero, why should I not do that? I also caught it like flying in the air.
(Girl) - Will you leave or stay like this?
(I) -It would have been better if I could have stayed there. Well, when will you read this way?
(Girl) - I'll tell you when it will be time to read.
(I) - If you get more chance then it will be good.
(Girl) -Be thank you, thank you. Can you know your name?
(I) - Welcome to you. I Tokdir Rahman Himu. You?
(Girl) - I am Jannatul Nusrat
(I) - If you wear the weight, then you will read.
(Girl) - <a smile you
What a smile. Ahhag. Wow laughing smile. There is a feeling of love falling in love with me.
(I) - Call because of Junk.
In order to talk, we reached the front of the department room. Paradise is coming with me. Then we will be in the same division. It will be. There are few in the room. I am very cozy type. So it does not take time to get acquainted with everyone. One from one place to another Come on. I crossed the best day very much. It has been said several times with Zaneta. It is good to know. Now I'm returning home. Let's give her the identity. I am Tokdir Rahman Admission to 1st year muanarsa halamaekhane reading from the game will come to the house samabhaba natai. The reason is that the college is very much like it. But the college is very much liked. It seems very good in the class classes. It is good to be here. I came to the house and crossed the rest of the day. I went to college again the next morning.
(Paradise) - Hello Mr. Himu.
(I) -It's a good idea. Do you know from the moment that one is lost.
(Paradise) -or they lost?
Wow, you are saying. Where will you be happy.
(I) - I do not know what I lost.
(Paradise) - <Misty with a smile. How to talk so beautiful?
(I) - I'm pampering. I will not blossom. I am a mischievous smile
(Paradise) - I am coming to college.
(I) - I also understand that. Let's go to the section.
(Paradise) - Humam
Aslam in the class room. Talking to the brothers. It was like this for a while. Now everyone in the college knows me. Very good friendships are formed with everyone. There is a little more to Hannah. Because my mind is lost in her. After some days ... Today in class I was sitting on the ground and watching everything. All were busy to tell. Suddenly the Paradise looked at me. I did not understand what I should do. But come to me and sit beside me.
Jannat - The boy who has never been silent, he is silent for some time, what is the matter?
I lost my mind - I did say Esse. If there is any other reason, then that's okay. Today I will end. Junk will release me 13 today.
Jannat - what you are saying, you are missing. I also realized that something. Who is that fortune?
I do not know.
Paradise - know, but do not tell me well. You do not have any other words.
I - Listen to this ......
Nah went away. Why is it so bad that my mind is suffering? What is wrong with my words. Some are awkward. Some days there are not in the college of Paranat. I am feeling uneasy. I can understand all that I love him. But no one knows his news. Heel, I did not even go to college. I am thinking of going to college. While entering the college gate, a friend said that today he is coming to the college. Amato is very happy. I went into the glass room and my eyes were on the forehead. I am sitting there. I am talking to everybody. When I go, everybody is looking at such a way that some strange creature is watching. Some of the alien type. I am in Confusion. Then again I see more such tones. I have also run to save one life. But I have caught it. I was taken inside the room. All of me surrounded me. I am an accused. I Asked about what was the matter. I did not even answer. Two of the other gardens came forward to me.
1st person - do you love me?
2nd person - or do you love me?
Even if the sky broke down, there would not have been much trouble. Amita is going crazy. You rescued me. Nah, you are not able to save me.
I - I do not really love Aaa.
Everyone looked at me in the fire.
1st Paradise - You could not recognize me. I am a paradise, whom you saved from falling into a ladder.
2nd Paradise - If you recognize me, I am a paradise. You are losing your mind as you said.
Nah, it's a good idea in the story. But .... no. I do not understand anything. I became unconscious. When I came back to the hospital bed then all of them are standing around me. Two of the two gardens on my side
The two together - we're sorry.
I do not know, but we started talking - actually we were two days. Jamaj. I was coming to college on the 1st day. We are two people with you. One day I come and one day and I come. I am Jannatul Nusrat and Jannatul Israt. I love it. But you love her and you love her. We realized that you love us. So I could not understand how you would tell us. You Not so much for a surprise.
I'm---- I'm excited about that ....
Everyone laughed. I also joined them. You also understand that laughing. Do not worry.
2 Paradise together - then propose it
Myalala.2 together. I knew one was free. I can get it now.
I --- Who will propose Israt or Nusrat
Two together --- do both of them together.
Myelala
I ---

Sort:  

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Please check this post before using the #creativecommons tag.

Flagged for tag abuse. (#creativecommons) More infos.

Congratulations @alonerakib! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Congratulations @alonerakib! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58