You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income - Updated Transaction Memo Guidelines

in #busy6 years ago

@elleok thank you for adding me to your sponsor 🧡🌺 i wish i could do the same in return, but i just dont have the full 1sbd to do it. One day when im better seen i hope to return the aloha 🌺 im very greatful thank you again this is a great program.

Sort:  

You are very welcome! There is no need to return this favor I'm just happy to be able to give something back to the community after about a half year on Steemit! Make sure to join my next raffles maybe you are lucky and get yourself a second share. 😜

How do i join your next raffle? Im not sure how you even found me lol.

Since you tagged me I get notified via GinaBot.

Just visit my profile and search for the #14 raffle or click this link to immediately get there.

No i mean how you found me to sponsor me? Do u remember how you found me lol

yeah you won a raffle I host and you participated! 😅

Oh thats right i did post on your blog haha.. err dont mind me im a total blonde sometimes haha

You don't look that blonde in your picture.

Oh i was just being a smart ass about it haha.. never mind lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50