MY SISTER'S HUSBAND Episode Five

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

My sister told me how she woke up one night and couldn't find her husband beside her, she went to the sitting room to look for him but was surprised to find him locking the door, where are you coming from? She queried him

He told her he has been in the sitting room watching TV

My sister who did not believe her husband was forced to peep through the window, to her dismay she saw Victoria her neighbour's sister outside that night, tiptoeing towards their door.

That dirty girl? I screamed

Can you now see why I couldn't stop thinking

But why didn't you tell him or confront the girl and your husband? We can at least join hands together and beat the hell out of the dirty girl, we should let her know she is messing with the wrong person, I advised

It is not yet time, she said

When is the time? Anyone that cheats on his/her spouse is evil, I feel like strangling him and that girl, I screamed

It hasn't come to that, I know you don't like Richard but please don't do anything funny, I got this, huh?

I nodded my head, meaning that I have agreed with what she said but I was boiling inside, I wanted to leave my sister's house immediately because I don't want to see Richard but I couldn't, I needed to deal with him and help my sister till she is okay

My sister was in the bedroom sleeping the next evening and I was in the kitchen preparing dinner when Richard arrived, after checking on his wife he came to meet me in the kitchen, he greeted me but I ignored him, "babes, u no see me?"

I pretend as if I didn't hear

Then he touched my breast, with all the strength in me, I gave him a slap

Gosh! Tiwa are you okay? He whispered as he was rubbing his cheeks

If you try that again, I will pour hot water on your body, you this womaniser, I threatened

He was shocked, he couldn't wait, he left the kitchen immediately

I heard him asking his wife, when will Tiwa be leaving? he told her I didn't greet him when he entered

My sister begged me not to do that, we always pretend to hate each other whenever she is there, we rarely talk or gist, I can handle this, please stay out of it, she pleaded

When my sister resumed back to work the next day, I sent Richard a text that we needed to talk, he showed up few hours later

I couldn't help but yell at him, "How dare you? You cheating on me and my sister with that filthy thing? Are you not ashamed of yourself? Dating someone in the same compound you live? You are such a monster

What are you talking about? He inquired

Are you not dating Victoria? The girl next door, your neighbour's sister

Who? That......... Gosh! Tiwa are you sick?

I'm very okay boy and I know what I'm saying

How can I stoop so low? You even know her name but I don't .........

Your wife caught you, you can't deny it

What is all this baby? You know God will punish me if I should think of sleeping with that thing..... girl I mean, she is still a kid, please don't upset me

Don't you ever baby me again, i am not your baby, anyways, it is over between us, I raised my voice

Over? Is that what this is all about? Let me tell you this, you are the only girl I sleep with aside my wife, how can she just wake up one day and say I'm dating someone, you guys are not serious, you both are sick, he said angrily and was about to leave when I held his hand
Boluwatife Richard Bello, you are walking away on me?

Because you are annoying me, you are seriously annoying me, you have been with me for how many years now still you don't trust me

"It was written all over him that he was serious, oh my God! Richard is not dating that girl, why did my sister come up with that cock and bull story? Is she suspecting us? Hope I am not in trouble already?"

Of course I do, Richard I trust you and I believe you are not dating that girl but I want us to end this relationship, I explained

End our relationship? Why? You still don't believe me? I can't ..........

My sister needs you, I interrupted him, she needs your attention, please I want you to make her happy, I love you and I love my sister as well, though she offended me but I don't want her dead, if anything should happen to her I won't ever forgive myself

Hmmm! He sighed

We talked for awhile, with tears in my eyes I told him I'm not changing my mind, he drew me near and kissed me passionately, we ended up having sex which I'm very sure it was going to be our last, we were still in the act when my sister opened the door

So it was you? She said and banged the door

Tope, darling, we can't let her go, Richard shouted

Oh my God! Why this time that I have decided to let go? I pray this won't affect her BP again, what will I do now?

Watch out for the next episode22145954-352-k884218.jpg

Sort:  

How can you be sleeping with your own sister's wife ??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64487.39
ETH 2635.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80