You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Week on Steemit - My personal achievements, likes and dislikes.

in #busy7 years ago (edited)

You're lucky cause you can power up $0.2 when i started 5 months ago, i takes time.
And also I agree with you what you said that: -The feeling that people are being nice just to make more money and aren’t actually reading/viewing your stuff. (Not saying everyone does this, but it can be a possibility)

I'm not sure about this. In my opinion, i do upvoted only my favourite and the post that i likes. Wish you enjoy and make more friends. Good Luck Dear.
Sorry for My English writing.

Sort:  

Steem is going up and I'm getting less now haha, I wish I would of came when Steem = $1US.
And you are genuine and I can tell from a mile away, thank you for everything!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47