You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @actifit Doing It's Part To Decentralize

in #busy6 years ago

That sounds like great news! I'm not totally grasping the enormity of this change, so I'll have to do some research to better understand the benefits of decentralization. But after I'm sure I'll be just as excited as you are, taskmaster!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

The idea of this move helping with decentralization is that it provides another avenue for Steemians to access their Steem Power and power down. There are only a couple applications outside of Steemit.com where one can do that. I believe busy.org can do it but steempeak cannot. Steemworld is another way. Those are the only ones off the top of my head. And now we can add Actifit to the list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54