You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My thoughts on HF20, RCs, SMTs, and the future of Steem <contest enclosed>

in #busy6 years ago

Hello here is one more needleworker originally from Japan and now living in Germany :) It's one of my favorite communities on Steemit.

I looked back my posts and found the first post I made with the tag. It was last year around this time.
https://steemit.com/needleworkmonday/@akipponn/leafy-baby-blanket

I started Steemit more than two years ago but I couldn't find community fits to me back then and had more than one year of absence on the platform. Last year I started finding Japanese and other than community based on language, I was happy to find people with same interest: needlework! It's not too broad like food but still not too niche.

By being part of the community for a year, I get to know who is who and who does what. I also like the encouraging and supportive community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02