Get Reward From Byteball !

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

I know that,
Everyone already know about byteball.
And already rewarded from byteball.

I just tried to made a video tutorial in my
native language, I hope this will be helpful
for newbie who don't know about byteball as yet.

unnamed (2).png

By the way
So, If you didn't get reward from byteball.
You can try from here.

How To Get Reward From byteball?

Go to here : https://steem-byteball.org/#YK3TPGKVF7MSNAOJ3MV2EWKB7PNVTBWA

Dowload app from the link.

Watch this video tutorial below.

You will get a link on descriptin box
Download byteball and follow the step.

You will be rewarded from byteball.
Account must have 30+ reputation for reward.

Now, there is no need to payment 49000 bytes for reward.
You will be rewarded , when you have installed byteball app from my refer link.

For more information,
You can inbox me on facebook

Or, DM me on Discord : Walid#1411

I have referred so many friend's,
I didn't received reward from them.
I don't know why,

I think someone sent them 50000 bytes
to complete their payment before me.
Not sure about this.

I did not shared this project for refer reward.
I shared this project, who don't know about this project yet.

So, guys, receive your reward.
Wishing you all the best.

Sort:  

Hey @akbarbadsha!

This is a nice tutorial. However, I think you should check out @punqtured latest post. Users can now easily complete the attestation via link and without making the initial 49,000bytes payment.

Check my post regarding this https://steemit.com/byteball/@rextyge/get-your-byteball-airdrop-rewards-instantly-now-without-sending-addresses-291a3e76a5fbd.

You should edit your post too.

Hey @rextyge
Thanks for let me know😊
I have added my refer address.

Hello @appreciator
Upvote worth should me $10.57 on 3.57% upvote.
But i got only $9.26 worth upvote.
Please check here.

3.png

1.png

2.png

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @akbarbadsha.

Congratulations @akbarbadsha ! You received a 0.59% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 20 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

72SGYZDMP555NBPQASK4VL244JUNNWDA

Hey @orhan61
I did not received any message to your name.
may you did not joined through my refer link.

Now, there is no need to payment 49000 bytes for reward.
join my refer link. You will be rewarded automatically

Will you help get a reputation of 40? I miss only 0.4 rep

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82