Buah Tin

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Hai sahabat semuanya.
Saya memulai postingan yang ke 3.

Buah Tin adalah buah yang enak dan lembut. Tanaman ini adalah salah satu tanaman yang disebut dalam Al Quran. Banyak kegunaan dari buah ini. Dalam kesempatan ini saya hanya menampilkan foto-foto yang buah tin yang ada di rumah kami.

Saya posting sebagai dokumen saya sendiri. Mari kita lihat :






Demikian sahabat psotingan saya hari ini semoga menyenangkan.

saya
@airasteem
(syifa)

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 04:49:00
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

buah tin yang sangat indah hawa teuh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54