He wrote me a poem

in #busy6 years ago

IMG-20180410-WA0010.jpg

So I posted this picture this morning, and guess what? he wrote me a poem to compliment the picture.

See the post here

Here is the poem...
Slowly, I strolled amidst thoughts buzzing through my mind
I walked passed a crew of beautiful ladies and checked my hind
Hoola...I noticed a lady in black gown
Her weavon was well made and seemed like she wore a crown
Her smiles was likened to a well designed embroidery
Nah!...I can't let go of such a Lady
I sat close to her and literarily tickled her, She loves my joke
I was amazed at her stunning look...She is @adejoke16

From @mickyscofield
I think its beautiful, I feel like a queen, I appreciate it, thank you.

Sort:  

Hmm you and my friend enh...it is well o. Let me sha be watching from afar...

Beautiful poem i must say.

Bring your chair closer 😀😀

grabs popcorn with ginger limo drink.

😀😀😀
I had no idea she would make a post about it
I so loved her dressing

@adejoke16 is really classy. She loves good thing and that poem is really beautiful for her to keep to herself.

Its beautiful

I know right 😊 thank you.

This @mickyscofied😏 i went to IBB you follow, i went to Geography dept, you followed, anyway i go you follow, Ah! better leave my @adejoke16 for me ooo😠. Better go find another place to write your poem.

@olawalium come and see this man oo, @iconnelly is the poem on your page?? 😲

He needs divine intervention. 😂😂

@iconnelly My guy no worry, nothing do you...I am watching over her for you😀😀😀
How come you rushed to drop a comment here self? Monitoring spirit don infest you join???

Him own pass monitoring spirit o. Adejoke sef reject am.

All this bad belle will not let our love blow. @olawalium go back to exile. @mickyscofied watch from 10km away. Dont come close. @adejoke16 I will see you in the other room.

You were the one knocked down by life's element and it is a welcomed relief for everyone, from your erratic emotions.

Exiled? Looks like the elements that knocked you down has messed with your thinking. I post 4 times a day!. What were you saying again? You mean WhatsApp? HAHAHAHA i only speak with those who matter there. Enjoy your knock down. #picksrace

Oops!!! She made it a post
Thanks @adejoke16
I know @iconnelly will go after me now

You are welcome anytime dear, don't mind @iconnelly

Awwnnn..Thanks dear
Hope you will be at SIN 2 come October at Abuja?

You are welcome, I'll try to attend, not sure yet.

Dont worry I have made her reservations.....
My baby can not come stress through road.

Congratulations @adejoke16! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87