Smoking and chances to quit

in #busy6 years ago

When you smoke your first cigarette the chances of getting addicted to it is by 90%. And only a few people have the will to drop the addiction but anyone can drop addiction by reducing the time of smoking per week like if daily cut it out to 5 times in a week and if 5 then 3 times a week by this they can get out of the addiction. They can also get help by nicotine, not the gum as it does not feel the same but like a hookah, it not that harmful and also help to leave cigarette addiction but it not also healthy for you, it can be helpful to people who want to get out of cigarette addiction. And for morning stuff you can drink 4-6 liters of water throughout the day and wakeup early so it will happen naturally without any outer force.

Sort:  

Cigarette addiction is very bad, It kills you slowly. Thank god I don't have this addiction, but my father does.

When I got a bad cold I had not the desire to smoke (there are medicine doing this also), so I made a promise to myself to not start smoking again after the cold has passed. I also have an illness that give me a bad feeling when I smoke. I was lucky to be able to quit. I had to also meet less often with my friends who smoke, not to feel that desire.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62435.23
ETH 3369.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45