Remedy - 19 | Stop Snoring With this Simple Home Remedy

in #busy6 years ago

When we sleep our body goes in relax mode, and our neck muscles start loosen and breathing tubes puts pressure on your neck muscles, due to this pressure, the sound came from our nose which is known as snoring, In the old days people use to think we snore due the hard work we do the whole day.

Today I’m here with a very simple remedy to stop snoring.

Remedy

Ingredients

  • Meliaceae leaves (10 to 12 leaves)


Source

  • Salt (1/4th table spoon)


Source

How to do It

Boil Meliaceae leaves in a bowl and put salt in it, after boiling for sometimes separate leaves and water. Now wash your nose with this Luke warm water 2 times a day in the morning and in the evening, Applying this remedy for one week will prevent snoring.

Here is The link to Reach My all Remedies.

Click This To Access

DQmPGzKYcXbX1cu4gZbtM8VqbJUTsGmPJZ4pAx9Tj4mEAFU.gif

If You want to Reward me for my Work You can upvote my latest post :)
Thanks.
Source

Sort:  

Wow one of best home remedy
Your all remedies are superb bro.
Upvoted resteemed

Thank you @sairakiyani Sis :) I'm glad you like it :)

Busy doing what? It'll just take an hour.

You can't. I already rejected you.

Who the hell are you to reject me?

I'm fine... and my name is Shannon.

Don't you like food?

Good post.. Thanks for this healthy post.. Keep posting something like this for us...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48