You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Did I Learn From My Father's Mistakes In Business

in #business6 years ago

It's always great to learn from our father's mistakes. Thanks for sharing this. If you have any other advice for Small Business Owners, use the hashtag #sbo i'm creating a community for like-minded thinkers! :-)

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment! I really appreciated!
I'm already using your hashtag!

Well, I have some more advice. In the future, I will write another post about this and I will use your hastag! I promise!

I will check the community! :)

giphy (8).gif

Awesome. No worries. Also love your posts. Keep them coming!

Thank you!! :)
Tomorow I will check your blog.

Here in Portugal is 5:27am and I need to sleep eheh
Se ya! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64