You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: US SEC Ruling on the DAO May Have Chilling Effect on ICO Investment

in #business7 years ago

Actually I think this is a golden opportunity for developing and emerging markets. Crypto/Free-Market friendly legal frameworks and support can end up making the next wave of Singapores and Hong-Kongs. I hope the small developing nations wouldn't miss on this opportunity. There is always a bright side to things. USSA is trying to dig its own grave like the old British Empire.
Blockchain FTW!!!

Sort:  

Well said @vimukthi -- I'm following you in hope of more wise comments under my posts :)

I can't stop governments and its adherents doing what they will. I'm spreading real decentralization anyway :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50