The Beginning of a New Steem Based Platform (Part 3)

in #business6 years ago

DQmetUKiNgZZjxZoJjqTFUkjq9npsueEkMtMkouYzCw8Mhf.jpg

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

I have some new news regarding the development of our new Steem based platform which will be a new Meme platform.

Our developer @soulast, the promoter & community manager @TuckerJTruman and I @ValorForFreedom (The CEO) have met today to talk about the work we have done so far, the future steps and to further strengthen the team spirit which looked like this.

3 dudes 2.jpg

We had some fun while we were discussing the progress. Tucker and I created the business plan and edited it, we gathered support from friends and asked them if they would delegate to the @alphamemes account (the official alphamemes account).

Furthermore, we also promote this new Steem platform whenever we can.

@Soulast (the developer) has created a quick website really quick and implemented the Steem API which has a lot of errors as he says. He wants to make the website available even when Steemit is down (just like busy.org) which is a very great idea from him.

I gave him full access to my account on Bluehost so that he can get Alphamemes online over the weekend for testing.

This is what @soulast has done so far:

 
After we have tested the website the next steps will be to gather support from Minnows & Dolphins and to implement the Chosen ones & Moderator system and test that.

After that is done the next steps will follow which I will write about in the next post.

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

SteemSchool Website: Website

SteemSchool Discord Community: Discord

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

My ultimate goal as a Steem Witness is to improve the quality on many Steem based platforms and to maintain the Steem blockchain.

If you value what I do I would be happy if you would vote for me at the bottom of the Witness voting page. Simply scroll down, enter "valorforfreedom" click on vote and that's it. If I am in the top 50 you can also just vote for me there.

You can also vote for me by clicking on the picture below with my account name in it. Afterwards you simply have to log in with Steemconnect and I will receive your vote.


V9 Separator (No Logo).png

SteemSchool Website: Website

SteemSchool Discord Community: Discord

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

Stats.jpg

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

Sort:  

Teamwork makes the dream work.
Making Meme's and Steem Great again, one team meeting at a time.

Nice post dear smells hard work from work..good luck

This is definitely the start on something great on this blockchain.
💯

Thank you Gamsam.

@valorforfreedom sorry I've been hard to catch up with, I'll be on your discord erver in bout 5 hours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59