The Beginning of a New Steem Based Platform (Part 2)

in #business6 years ago

DQmetUKiNgZZjxZoJjqTFUkjq9npsueEkMtMkouYzCw8Mhf.jpg

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

Good day everyone, we made some progress with our new Steem based platform (which will be for memes) in just 2 days. You can read part 1 here.

I have found a Polish developer named Krystian (@Soulast) who will develop the website & add the Steem API.

I have invited @tuckerjtruman (Promotion & Community management) and @Soulast to a chat were only us three can speak.

Furthermore, TuckerJTruman now helps me to manage the community which will find a place on our SteemSchool Discord server which will be rebranded when everything is done.

I will buy the domain today & create an account for the upvote bot & delegations.

Besides that, @CallMeFib3r will create the logo for this Steem platform which will soon be done.

Soulast has already started working & Tucker will create a list of people we will pitch our business to so that we can get delegations.

More information later.

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

SteemSchool Website: Website

SteemSchool Discord Community: Discord

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

My ultimate goal as a Steem Witness is to improve the quality on many Steem based platforms and to maintain the Steem blockchain.

If you value what I do I would be happy if you would vote for me at the bottom of the Witness voting page. Simply scroll down, enter "valorforfreedom" click on vote and that's it. If I am in the top 50 you can also just vote for me there.

You can also vote for me by clicking on the picture below with my account name in it. Afterwards you simply have to log in with Steemconnect and I will receive your vote.


V9 Separator (No Logo).png

SteemSchool Website: Website

SteemSchool Discord Community: Discord

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

Stats.jpg

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

Sort:  

Sounds interesting. Your unique selling point could be "the meme platform that is not a scam". looking forward to further developments .

Thank you very much Vander, this is actually one of our main selling points in the main pitch.

When you get ready to build a totally fair and bot-less steemit, let me know. I'll definitely be in on that!

Might become a reality in the future.
:-)

Cool! Schaukeln Sie weiter, Mann!

I'm so excited for this to become a reality

The more effort we put in the faster this will become a reality.

I hope you succeed, good luck!

Thank you Onno, we will.

I look forwards to its sucessful actualization.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36