The Beginning of a New Steem Based Platform Called "Alphamemes" (Part 5)

in #business6 years ago

Alphamemes.jpg

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

Development has some problems with the Steem API at the moment as loading comments and votes slows the website down significantly. But we are working on that.

Besides that, we made some progress with the website and started working on the whitepaper and the big promotion post which we will publish once everything is done.

Alphamemes snapshot.jpg

You can now create memes on it, comment on them and vote on them. Once all the problems are fixed everything will be uploaded to Bluehost to the Alphamemes.com domain for public testing.

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

SteemSchool Website: Website

SteemSchool Discord Community: Discord

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

My ultimate goal as a Steem Witness is to improve the quality on many Steem based platforms and to maintain the Steem blockchain.

If you value what I do I would be happy if you would vote for me at the bottom of the Witness voting page. Simply scroll down, enter "valorforfreedom" click on vote and that's it. If I am in the top 50 you can also just vote for me there.

You can also vote for me by clicking on the picture below with my account name in it. Afterwards you simply have to log in with Steemconnect and I will receive your vote.


V9 Separator (No Logo).png

SteemSchool Website: Website

SteemSchool Discord Community: Discord

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

Stats.jpg

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

Sort:  

I rely liked your post and looking at the previous ones, thanks.

Your topic today has some wonderful facts in it as you are very detailed and concise about it.

Wow! You are also part of the steem school. That is great.

Thanks for sharing.

I am me @brightfame

website is not working for me....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97