You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Hard Drives

in #business7 years ago (edited)

People in the comments are writing like you are an idiot. Yes, you are a noob and that is embarrassing. But people forget that we all look like noobs when we start something new.

You can't learn something with reading only, you also have to do that. And you are doing that. I am thankful for that because I am interested in your project and I am sure you will figure this all out!

Sort:  

I'm not a programmer and never understood it but it's starting to make sense. At least enough for me to get this setup how I need to.

And afterwards you will learn more, even if you don't want to (because you are using it.)

How are you doing anyway Earl? Did you finished moving?

Finished moving but basically I've been spending literally what seems like all day getting these machines setup. So much time I'm forgetting to eat and go outside. Once I get this finished I'll be back on here more. Sorry I haven't been around. Just been busy.

Well take your time, you have more important things to do at the moment. Would love to see how your machines look like now and what you did.

I also forget to eat when I am really focused on something. Couple that with the curiosity of something new and you have tunnel vision.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41