You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part NINE: Working For Yourself

in #business6 years ago

Wow, this is awesome! I've only ever done a bit of editing with my stuff, and mostly on PicMonkey. However, seeing all the amazing ways of editing is making me think I should start playing around with it a bit more. Thanks for all the info, @bluefinstudios (and for reminding me I have levels on my tripod - LOL).

Sort:  

Remember, there's the expensive Photoshop, and also, there's Photoshop Elements. it's kind of a PShop Lite version. Might be a chance to explore and learn some technique?

Ooo, thanks for letting me know. I'll check it out.

won't help with tarot cards, but...

LOL! Actually, it might - I changed the marble background I use for taking pictures, and it made the shots look muddy. Could be just the thing to brighten them up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59612.39
ETH 2600.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48