You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I'm Starting My Business - Shopify and Paid Marketing

in #business7 years ago

I wonder, is there a way with shopify to sell few products and to invest in ads for one product at a time, rather than developing a complete store. I ask this because I want to do the same like you described. But to try this with only 2-3 products (maybe not the same niche). Much like creating landing page on wordpress for songle product, and have few of these. But I want to achieve this on shopify. This way I will post and buy ads just for few products and if I see it doesnt go well I just change the products until I find good products to sell without creating the store with specific niche.

Sorry for the long question.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44