📸 Marketing strategy for Instagram.com profile

in #business5 years ago

It's time to start promoting the project in the mainstream! The second platform for which I prepared a marketing strategy is Instagram.

It is a platform that is currently beating popularity records. I will try to use it to promote the project and support activities on Facebook.com. Since both platforms are connected I can redirect some fans from Instagram.com to my fanpage.

That's why I've prepared a set of activities that I'm going to carry out to reach a wider audience.

Target group: Users between 18 and 38 years old
Interests: Food, travel, cryptocurrencies, diginomad life
Amount of posts per week: 7

Types of posts:
▪ photos of interesting dishes with a short description,
▪ photos showing everyday life in the countries I visit,
▪ relations showing interesting events of the day
▪ posts promoting the STEEMtruck project,
▪ posts promoting the Steem ecosystem,
▪ posts describing the activity of the Fundition.io


For published posts I have already selected a set of 25 hashtags, which I will use regularly to promote my content. Additional 5 tags will be used exchangeably depending on what content will appear on the profile.

The phenomenon of Instagram is that every post you add generates traffic on your profile. Therefore, advertising activities on this portal will be launched after 3 months. First of all, I will try to use the potential of the portal itself, get materials to compare in the future, and then launch paid forms of promotion.

Once a week on my profile I will publish a summary of actions on Instagram.com with current statistics.

If you want to help promote the STEEMtruck project, leave follow on my profile today and let your friends know about it!


Click and visit the profile:

📸 FOODINI ON INSTAGRAM 📸


If you want to support the STEEMtruck project with your donation just click on the banner below. I would be grateful for any kind of support.

Send a donation via Fundition.io to support the STEEMtruck Project ⤵

Sort:  


This project is being supported by @Fundition the next-generation, decentralized, peer-to-peer crowdfunding and collaboration platform, built on the Steem blockchain.

Read the full details of Fundition Fund program
Learn more about Fundition by reading our purplepaper
work_on_progess.gif

steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png
Join a community with heart based giving at its core
Fundition is a non profit project, by supporting it with delegation you are supporting 200+ projects.
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hello Foodini, I followed you on STEEM and IG. I'm from Borneo, east Malaysia.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome, thank you! Greetings from Langkawi! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71