You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Make Your PowerPoint Look Awesome and Some Pictures of Scandalously Ugly Slides

in #business8 years ago

Oh, my brother works in the same business, and I feel your pain! ha ha.
I completely agree, and what you say about "there's no point in YOU being there" is a very valid argument. Thank you.

Sort:  

I shared your post on my companies facebook page...

Another tip for presentations is to make them in the aspect ratio of what they're going to be displayed in. 4:3 presentations look terrible on 16:9 screens and vice versa. All major presentation software (powerpoint, keynote, etc) have the option to change your slide format, and duplicating your presentation into both formats will maximize your screen space- no black bars on the top or sides.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70