You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT IS THE SOUL OF BUSINESS?

in #business5 years ago

Hello @sir.skillful1 your post has been featured on the Stach Post Review Article.
Thanks for using the Stach Tag. You received a lower voting percentage because your image wasn't sourced, endeavour to source it next time
Keep Being Creative!.

Courtesy - Stach Curation team

Sort:  

I did source my images, it is at the bottom of my write up.

Yes, you did. You can do it another way, @sir.skillful1. You can link the image source bellow each image. And please link the specific page of the image from where you take it instead of linking the home page.

Let me tell you something. Website like pixabay, you can use image even without linking your image source because it is clearly mentioned in the site. It's okay. But it is a good practice to link the source of image.

When any curator reads your post and wants to feature your post, it would be easier to verify the image source. So you have a better chance to curate your post by curators. I'm a curator in @yougotsnekked community. I really like your post. Keep it up!

Noted, I really appreciate your piece of advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25