You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Start The Right Business.

in #business6 years ago

Really great article. I think those questions are spot on. Recently, a few really close friends and I committed to a similar exercise. There were six questions that we each answered first for ourselves (without sharing with the group) then answered for each of the other members in the group. It was really great and also remarkable how different everyone's answers were.

Also, I love the diagram of Ikigai. That is a new one for me. I've seen similar venn diagram illustrations, but they always lack the "third layer" explanation. By that I mean what happens in that space where three of the four main circles overlap--e.g. "satisfaction, but feeling of uselessness." Thanks for sharing that.

Sort:  

What a great exercise to do as group. really cool! It was probably a good example of how unique we all are, our intentions and desires in life. And yes, I wanted to include the diagram that shows those extras, I think they are important.

Thanks for stopping by :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50