The Online Business Idea

in #business7 years ago

Hey steemians! How are you doing? Today I want to talk about an online business idea.

I don't know if the idea of having an online business even crossed your mind. It seems like it's super popular these days. The big question is how to put out something that people will actually buy.

I'd say experiment and don't quit your job just yet! I have been experimenting quite a lot, sometimes I'd pull a side project one day and lose interest the following week. And other times I'd be so enthusiastic about an idea, but it'd be only me, no-one else!

So, right now I keep experimenting at some point I'll get it right.Famous business people say the best way to learn something is by doing, and to be honest even if I fail again at least I don't have that idea in the back of my mind nagging at me all the time.

Ok, so the story started when I was doing a project for a private clinic, and I thought this is quite cool. They were building content just for certain clinics nothing else. Then the muse came in nocking at my door..what if I provide content marketing for an specific industry.....I know there are already many people doing this, but I thought well what have I got to lose? The fact that there is so much competition means there is a market for it rigth?

So the industry I know more about is the food industry as I've been waitress in the past. I know few restaurant owners would like to have more blog posts, pics and general stuff on their sites, but they don't have the time to do it. So what if I offer content marketing to them?

Next, buy a domain do a MVP and see what happens. This is the website I'm building, it should be ready soon!

food.online.jpg

Also, you could make this with every indusrty like the recruitment, real state or health services.

Anyway, let's see how it goes, maybe is another failed project or maybe not.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sightseeing! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sightseeing! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35