You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Isn't Entrepreneurship For Everybody?

in #business6 years ago

Great post Rui, I took a look at EdDisrupt and it seems like a pretty ambitious mission.

I definitely find it interesting that so many young entrepeneurs are creating online courses for their first business venture - in many cases they're trying to teach skills that they are yet to master themselves (digital marketing and social media is the worst for this).

I think it's great that you seem to be offering something quite practical though, with a clear market opportunity around Portugese-language programming courses.

Best of luck, keen to follow your journey!

Sort:  

Thanks. I really appreciated your post.
Eddisrupt is not an online course, is a Bootcamp :)

I'm not a teacher eheh We hire professionals to teach the students. At the moment I'm in charge of marketing.

I hope you are right.

Thanks for the support! :)

giphy (8).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67050.87
ETH 3252.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64