You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Steemit business

in #business7 years ago

I've been a part of the steemit community for only 2 days and I love it! People are friendly and very helpful. As a new steemit user this post is very helpful, thank you.

Sort:  

i love it mate, i've been here 3 days and are starting to see some real benefits of coming away from facebook and twitter.

This the way to go! I would never tel anyone to drop facebook or twitter. To me, the name of the game is network, network, network. I know a lot of others say this but i believe it's true. Why stop with 1 platform? Steemit however, is by far my favorite.

Thanks

I just wish they made it more seo friendly

Nice to meet you fellow Steemits! :)

me too and it is just lovely :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49