You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The quest of getting my new car: Open letter of complaint to Perodua

in #business2 months ago

I am writing this open letter to express my disappointment with the recent experience I had while searching for my new car. The quest was marred by misinformation, delays, and a lack of transparency that left me frustrated. From misleading advertisements to unresponsive customer service, the journey was far from smooth. As a customer, I expected better communication and honesty throughout the process. This experience has taught me the importance of reliable dealership services and transparent dealings. Moving forward, I hope PeroduA can improve its customer service standards to provide a more seamless car-buying experience for others. For those navigating a similar journey, I recommend visiting DealinDoug Autos' blog https://www.dealindougautos.com/blog/index.htm for insights on making informed decisions and avoiding pitfalls in the car-buying process.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57910.39
ETH 2452.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35