You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Successful Early Bird’s Morning Routine

in #business6 years ago

Im impressed in the similarities between my routine and the one youre describing. However most times I do miss out on the breakfast which I understand is very important. I dont have time for cooking in the morning so eggs beacon and sausages arent the quickes meals 😅 what is an easy option you would recommend?
Ps. I usualy just go with fruit or a quick milkshake. Great post! Keep ‘em coming.

Sort:  

You don't have to cook breakfast yourself. You could have a bowl of cereal or pick up something on your way out. As long as you get something to start your day.

Absolutely right, well said bro and i support your all precious words !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51