The Successful Early Bird’s Morning Routine

in #business6 years ago (edited)

Morning Routine.jpg

One of the key parts of success is being prepared – and part of that means having a strong early morning routine that leaves you revitalized and ready for the challenges of the day ahead. First off, make sure you’re getting 7 hours or more of sleep a night; this is absolutely mandatory if you want to function like a powerhouse, and it’s also good for your health. People might celebrate the people who can ‘get by’ on just a couple of hours, but for most of us, the more beauty sleep, the better.

One thing that I find always helps me is to spend time meditating. If you’re religious, praying is also a great thing to do when you’re just out of bed. Whichever you choose, be sure to focus on the positives and what you want to achieve in the day ahead.

Once you’re done with your morning prayer or meditation routine, get moving – exercise is just as vital for your health as sleep, and doing just 30 minutes a day will give you an energy boost that lasts for the rest of the day – plus, if you don’t really enjoy exercise, it’s all out of the way for another day!

Breakfast is an important part of your morning routine, and I do not recommend skipping out on this important meal. I also recommend eating protein-rich food for breakfast, as it keeps you fuller for longer. That means bacon, eggs, sausage, and even cheese are all on the menu – yum!

Finally, jump in the shower – but keep it a little on the cooler side for an electric jolt of wakefulness that will also boost your metabolism and give you a sense of wellbeing. Don’t believe me – there’s a wealth of research out there and Tony Robbins does it every day!

This is an easy, everyday morning routine that will leave you full of vigor, ready to attack the day ahead and make things happen – go get ‘em, tiger!

Sort:  

Lovely post carry on bro @jimmy147

Thanks :)

Welcome Dear..👌

if we want to success, we should maintain routine, very helpful post...@jimmy147

I agree with you. And thank you.

Good post, request you to follow me and upvote please. I am also following and upvoting you.
Thank you

I am already following you and I just upvoted your comment.

Nice educative post my moma will always tell you that the way you get up in the morning will determine your achievements for the day. So start up positively..

That is always good advice. Just upvoted you and followed. Please follow back.

early to morning and early to rise healthy, wealthy and wise, routine is essential for every people success.. @jimmy147

For some of us we never sleep.

Bro you're absolutely right bcz I'm the one of those people !

Im impressed in the similarities between my routine and the one youre describing. However most times I do miss out on the breakfast which I understand is very important. I dont have time for cooking in the morning so eggs beacon and sausages arent the quickes meals 😅 what is an easy option you would recommend?
Ps. I usualy just go with fruit or a quick milkshake. Great post! Keep ‘em coming.

You don't have to cook breakfast yourself. You could have a bowl of cereal or pick up something on your way out. As long as you get something to start your day.

Absolutely right, well said bro and i support your all precious words !

i like it....brother.

Good post carry on bro @jimmy147

Routine that always happen every day,

Im inspired in the likenesses between my routine and the one youre portraying. However most circumstances I do pass up a major opportunity for the breakfast which I comprehend is vital. I dont have time for cooking early in the day so eggs signal and frankfurters arent the quickes dinners 😅 what is a simple alternative you would prescribe?

Cereal in the morning is always quick and easy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61399.54
ETH 3383.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50