Sort:  

great and informative post
thanks for sharing and keep up the hard work

True Flip [ICO] - Already running a transparent blockchain lottery! Bomb! Bonus 20%! ICO will end in 2 days! Hurry! :)
The platform is already working and making a profit :)
https://steemit.com/ico/@happycoin/true-flip-ico-already-running-a-transparent-blockchain-lottery-bomb-bonus-20-hurry

This is a free social network) If my post in your opinion here is strongly not appropriate. Forgive me) You can lower his rating! :) And I'll have it in mind :)

Good luck with your venture. Interesting post.

Definitely worth an upvote and a resteem :]

Thanks for your support !

Great post . I see why it went hot .

Hi I was reading more articles and I found yours, loved it.

Here is what I posted recently.
https://steemit.com/money/@theshivd/philosophy-of-money

I hope you like this. Do follow me as I am new here.

What pacifically did you like about the article? Answer in 30 words or more. No double spacing, abbreviations or generic responses. Go!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59163.71
ETH 2527.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53