You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part TEN: Working For Yourself

in #business6 years ago

I usually go the easy routes with a generic Sharpen or sometimes Unsharp Mask, but I've never used Clarity or High Pass Filter. Great explanations as to how they work and what to use them for. Sometimes we just don't have time to read the manuals on certain things (or maybe the manuals are just useless as to why/when you'd use a certain function.)

Sort:  

I used to use Unsharp Mask, but for my birds or lighthouse images, I definitely use High pass filter.
On my long Exposure, I almost never use High Pass.

I prefer the NIK Viveza2, and use some structure on rocks, etc. sometimes the water, too.
That's going to be a post coming later today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66552.75
ETH 3490.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64