You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DOING BUSINESS WITH PAPA-PEPPER - Part 2 of 4 - GIVE 'EM THE BOOT!

in #business7 years ago

Glad to see another good post.
Thanks for sharing the video with us.
your post resteemed!

Sort:  

You made this reply in less than a minute after I posted... What in the world did you even take into consideration, just the fact that I made a posts and used the tag #video?

Thanks for the resteem, but I think that there is a reason that your reputation is a 12. Of course I could help upvote you and raise your reputation before it goes negative, but you were leaving the same basic comment and resteeming other posts at a rate of about three per minute...

Does any of this make any sense to you?

Did the same thing to me...what passes for meaningful engagement these days is sad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64