You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear failing entrepreneur: What's wrong with being an employee?

in #business7 years ago

Wow, @Ausxen, thanks for your sharing. The stories you mentioned, especially the one about yourself, means a lot to me.

I think you're on the right track, and as long as you're making decent progress day by day, you're gonna be ok. Better than ok! Sometimes to really see how much you've come, you have to look back. It's not about living in the past. It's about taking comfort that you've moving forward.

Sort:  

I hope so. The new year has been a great reason to look back. I'm in a very different place today than I was this time last year, not geographically but in terms of personal and financial growth, for sure. I've watched many around me stagnate in this same time.

Thanks for your article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35