You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Negotiate Like a Life Depended on It

in #business7 years ago

So obviously I need to read this book!

(For fun, try this with a spouse or significant other.)

This was hilarious and I might have showed it to a few people. I mean why not practice with someone you trust first, right? Thanks for this great share and suggestion!

Sort:  

This was actually how I practiced some of the lessons for this class. I was able to extract so much more information out of my wife by doing things like echoing. It does make for handy ways to improve communication and helps your partner feel heard.

You bring up a great point in communication in general! Im excited for your future post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51