You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Are The Jobs?

in #business6 years ago (edited)

US economy is doom. More than 21 trillions in debt. The U.S. Department of Labor is lying to you. An economy collapse is coming and is not going to be like the one in 2008. It will be a economical reset and the world is getting ready for it. China and Russia have been buying gold like crazy. The dollar does not have that much value. There are too many bubbles, globally, that they are about to implode. https://steemit.com/recession/@x22report/the-economic-recession-will-hit-sooner-than-you-think-here-s-why-david-quintieri

Sort:  

@kcarcherv That is why my data is not up-to-date. I could not get in contact in enough time for my article to get the correct statistics so I had to use statistics from 2014. But, the economy for manufacturing where I live is good if you are physically able to do it, which I am not. I am writing these articles as a help for those who are having a hard time looking for work and ways they can try to find work if they are looking. Thank you for your comment.

Thank you for your article. It will help, definitely but unfortunately there many things happening that we need to be aware of them. My best for everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83