You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #12 CASE STUDY : Why Dominos Pizza Is Winning In The Fast Food Delivery Market

in #business7 years ago

I must say this is super detailed! Sure u have spent hours on analyzing and writing this post. I personally seldom use the delivery service by fast food restaurant, as i prefer to pick it up myself (30minutes timeframe seems abit too long for me lol). But salute to the delivery guy, its a tough job with minimal wages. Good sharing from u!

Sort:  

Thanks @jiafui for dropping by and reading it. Yes, I thought I will give a detailed account of my opinion as a customer and hopefully other fast food vendors can emulate from the example of Dominos Pizza. I was told their service is consistent everywhere even in other countries

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47