Sort:  

A strategy for setting up a worker to play out an errand by giving them data about the undertaking, an exhibit of its execution, an open door for the representative to mimic the show and consequent criticism. Numerous business administrators feel that powerful activity preparing makes a vital commitment to their organization's prosperity.

@real-info This is true and the workforce today is fierce as most places are becoming automated and ran by machines, even at the grocery stores. They are replacing grocery clerks now where the patron must check themselves out. Today's technology increases at such a fast rate that one must be prepared! Thank you for your feedback!

Hi @jennifer78 thanks for such a nice post and explanation about job requirements.

Here I want to say that Change is the rule of nature and it also applies in our lives. Who will accept it ,will live comfortably ,who will deny they will always complain about their fate.

Posted using Partiko Android

@nmahatele Change is important and it always evolves. You are right, we must accept change in order to progress! Thank you for your feedback!

This is a real good article Jen. I promise to do my post soon to get you off my back! I seen Ishmael did his and I will leave him a comment after a while. We are lucky to have places like this around here to help us try to find jobs that fit our skills if we have any.

Thank you @matheusrotela. I appreciate it!

very helpful post i have ever seen in my life.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

I have been following your blog and writing very well. I hope we can be friends! OK? I also hope that you can pay attention to me and cast a valuable vote for me! thanks again! @zero12345

@zero12345 Thank you for the follow. I have followed you back and will read your posts that interest me and will vote when I can or resteem when I cannot the ones that interest me. As I follow many people, it is difficult to read everyone's blog everyday, but I will do what I can, my friend! Again, many thanks!

wow nice concept sir..

nice article. .

Posted using Partiko Android

Editing your previous posts does not change the fact that they were plagiarized or copy & pasted from somewhere else. All text is recorded to the blockchain and publicly available.

Those posting with the intent to evade abuse detection are quickly added to the @cheetah blacklist and ineligible for appeals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38