You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DOING BUSINESS WITH PAPA-PEPPER - Part 2 of 4 - GIVE 'EM THE BOOT!

in #business7 years ago

Leave it to the ladies to notice the sorry state of your boots lol.

That's a really interesting stance on life btw.. "My role is to be appropriate myself and upright and honest in my interactions."

I'm not sure i (n prolly most others) would be able to easily think...never mind implement this way of approaching that situation. However, i found it to resinate w me on some level, that this is indeed a possibility, a sort of none reaction to what u speculate is happening.

What if u let that suspicion fester for example... and how many of us habitually do that. I know im guilty.

Gave me something to ponder today ;)

Hope ur New boots r comfy, i know how hard it is to leave those old worked in shoes behind haha.

Sort:  

I'm glad that you've got something to think about! It is possible to view life that way and implement it.

Looks like I've a got a choice to make today about footwear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42