My First Steemit Post

in #business7 years ago

Hey I am a university student living out of Toronto studying Business. Most times I talk to a friend about life from different points of view and different perspectives and it helps me get a grasp of my current state, almost as if I am meditating. This is one of the things I would like to bring to my steemit along with business ideas and mindsets that might help those seeking entrepreneurial guidance.

If you think these types of talks will help your everyday self in betterment then keep up to date with this blog.

Sort:  

Welcome to SteemIt! Glad to have you here!

I just posted a blog post by one of your fellow Canadians about the Toronto housing bubble. Money GPS: "Liar Loans" Could Collapse Canada's Housing Bubble

Looking forward to your future posts!
Have a great week!
Steem on,
Mike

I recommend you incorporating the "introduceyourself" tag for this post in which you describe yourself.

Greetings and welcome.

Congratulations @jashonc! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

welcome to steemit famo

Congratulations @jashonc! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57159.76
ETH 2351.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38