360 Response: It's Time To Switch Things Up

in #business6 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

Changes Coming

Things have been rough lately. I'm going to need to switch up some tings (sure I'll say it the Carribean way) since I didn't want to fix the typo) up in life and business. Hear me out. Much love.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@humanearl,
Wish you all the best and hope to hear a good news!

Cheers~

Definitely its time to switch up things to a new level back again :)

Coming out screaming may not be a bad thing dude!

Show that hype for what you have now found your clarity through towards what you are involved with. Editing wise I have resorted to auto edits with Quik on mobile for my creation and it works pretty damm well. You know me just trying to prove a completely mobile experience is possible and there is a next level of creation easily ascertainable.

I hope you guys can figure out how to move to Las Vegas man, if that’s where you want to be do it! One day I honestly hope to move back to my home town, Port Alberni, I love being surrounded by mountains and it seems to be where we end up on vacation.... feels safe?

Anyways if you can think of a way I may assist you I’m all your!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Bro thanks so much for this and understanding where I am. Just trying to get focused on what we need to do right now. Things are moving in the right direction. I really enjoy the work that I do here on steemit/dtube and my coaching startup.

The coaching portion is taking more time to get going but I really enjoy it.

Love the support man I really do.

When you said Port Alberni I figured it was in Canada. haha. It's a beautiful place. Give me mountains anyday and I'm good.

No problem buddy glad to support you and help however I can.

Good to know you’re still enjoying the coaching, bringing the aspects of what you enjoy doing into your creation can make all the difference going forward being able to find momentum over and over again. My contest seems to do this for me as I crave the interaction even if just for the sake of people being rewarded for asking me a question.

Yup my hometown is definitely in Canada, everyone I mention it to says I’m crazy to want to move back there but once a redneck always redneck 😅 I don’t fit in with the city life stuff!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahah flying head with a mic :D Why would you stop man. Steem's low now and payouts are mich higher since HF20. it's a work for the future. Energy levels - coffee coffee coffee :D Haha I'd actually let you coach me if I get burned out...you seem like a chill dude :D

#snapfeedbackcomment


Want to earn STEEM for getting better in your own craft every week! Join Learn & Earn league!

Trust me man I don;t want to stop I have a farmer's mindset with this thing. But I also have a family so trying to figure out how to juggle business, income, moving plans, and workload. That's all.

I can't overload myself like in the past. I won;t go back there.

I will still be able to continue here though.000

But you never know. Hopefully you never get to that point but if so man I'll be here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78