You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Stop Procrastination

in #business7 years ago

Great post blue! :)
I have something similar to the entrepreneurship word. My father was/is an entrepreneur. In the past, he had a good life and we give us a lot of good experiences. So one the reason that makes me an entrepreneur is my ambition to achieve that type of life agian!! :)

Sort:  

Thank you @ddua.
That's why you associate good things with Entrepreneurship. That's because of your father.
Remember to keep your eyes on the prize =D
I have a Lamborghini photo on my desk computer so everyday I can remember why I get up everyday in the morning ahaha =D

The reason for your work is a Lamborghini ? eheh
Well I can give you one. No problem ahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63