You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You're Going To Start Your Own Business, Start Early!

in #business6 years ago

Hi buddy

I've been away for past 3 weeks (short holiday) and finally im back :) Loads of catching up is awaiting me now.

I checked your profile and im glad to see that you're still very active on steemit.

How have you been doing?

Obviously upvoted.

Cheers buddy,
Piotr

Sort:  

Ah where did you have your holidays? and how was it? Things have been going well, getting into the swing of things and trying to stay consistant on steemit

thx for your kind reply. it's so good to be back.
I love community here on steemit that i managed to surround myself with.

I went for almost 3 weeks to visit my family in Poland. loved every moment of that trip.

all the best mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55