You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Video Killed The Radio Star...But What Did It Do For Your Business?

in #business4 years ago

Dear @jongolson

20 years in the affiliate marketing business ? That's impressive. Your experience must be mindblowing.

What the HECK does this have to do with Steem? Or your affiliate marketing business?

That was indeed my question at that very moment :) How predictable I am, right? :)

Would you mind sharing link with me to some explanation what your token/tribe is about. Does it also have anything to do with "Blockchain meets Affiliate Marketing...." ?

Also one more question: did you create your own HIVE on beta.steemit.com? If yes - could you share link/hive-id with me?

ps.
I agree about building engagement with others, and for that reason I would like to ask if there is any way we could DM each other? Perhaps we could explore options of supporting each others efforts.
Do you use telegram or discord by any chance? My discord: crypto.piotr#3426

Cheers
Piotr

Sort:  

Here's the link https://www.clicktrackprofit.com :)

We have a hive community on Steem, but to be brutally honest, we haven't messed with it too much. Seem to accomplish a lot with our tribe on Steem Engine (ctptalk.com) and in house with Discord and Telegram.

But we're always looking to see what else we can offer our community to bring them over to the blockchain.

Our CTP and SteemSavvy Discord is here, pop by anytime :)

https://discord.gg/rwfajhA

Hi again @jongolson

We have a hive community on Steem, but to be brutally honest, we haven't messed with it too much.

Can you share link to your hive? And thx for sharing link to discord server.

Can I ask you for little favour? I joined contest called "Community of the week" with project I manage and I would be grateful if you could RESTEEM it and help me get some exposure and drop some encouraging comment :)

Link to my post: on steemit or on steempeak

Thanks :)
Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66099.02
ETH 3560.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16