You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Kratom Business failed before it even started

in #business5 years ago

Hi dear @aaronhawk.

Sell this plant under the concept of "natural paint"? This does not make much sense.

If you had already advanced the design of your business, with logos, colors and everything else, this change would represent a rework in the field of advertising campaign.
The online business can work in other countries. You would have to handle the shipping and brokerage aspects. In addition to that you should study the pharmaceutical and sanitary regulations.

Have you heard about OpenBazaar for your online business? Maybe it can work for you. It is decentralized and handles the P2P trade.

All best, Piotr.

Sort:  

Thank you for recommending OpenBazaar! I haven#t heard of it and it looks like a very interesting project. I for sure will check it out!

I haven't started designing my business, because I wanted to do the legal things first.

Doing Business in abroad countries is probably more difficult than doing it within my own country. I will do some research on it. Maybe there are books specifically about this issue.

Late thank you for your reply @aaronhawk

I want you to know that I really appreciate your time and your comments

I haven't started designing my business, because I wanted to do the legal things first.

I wonder how's your progress.

ps.
Check out my latest publication..
It brought some real emotions. I've been downvoted by over half million SP (attack of few accounts), however I also received solid support and few strong upvotes and now I will be enjoying the biggest genuine payout in my lifetime ;)

Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77