You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leading By Example - 1.5 LBS Of Recycled Legos Sold From The USA To AUSTRALIA For 515 STEEM

in #business4 years ago

that is awesome! Man I might be interested in buying some Lego for Steem, I am in Utah (84664 zip). Don't care about minifigs or sets as much but just random bulk pieces interest me, sounds like you just found another score?

Sort:  

I have absolutely no complaints with this! After recently selling a lot of them for the holidays, I do happen have a decent batch of random pieces/partial sets growing again from several finds, ironically very light on minifigs. I have to tally things up on a scale, but roughly how many pounds would you be potentially looking for?? Let's make a deal!

Well I will differ to your experience as to the cheapest shipping method but I think generally within the US the flat rate boxes are cheapest particularly if filled full - maybe we could see how much you have in relation to flat rate boxes? E.g. if you have enough to fill a medium or large flat rate box we could see how much that weighed and go from there?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66099.02
ETH 3560.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16