You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You don't need money to make money - just a little creative magic

in #business8 years ago

Thanks @renuccio. The spoon hangers burnt out a few drill bits before I realised you need to look for spoons that have the letter 'EPNS' stamped on the back - this stands for Electro Plated Nickel Silver. It is much softer, easier to bend and drill than pure stainless steel. I know for next time! Yes I do sell online (mostly just my own label) at www.bridgetbunchy.com.au. I am based in Queensland Australia. My Recycled Gallery shops now stocks work from over 50 local artisans all using predominately recycled materials in their design. I love seeing all the cool innovative handcrafted pieces come through the doors.

Sort:  

Good call on the spoons !! :D thanks ! will def be visiting ! awesome initiative, kudos !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43