Business Cards

in #business3 years ago

Hi friends,

I recently had a title change at my job which means my old business card be tossed out. I went through my desk and found all my old business cards - due to title changes and rebranding:

92F83FB244F24CD880D556B12308314B.jpeg

Made me realize I rarely give them out. More often, people would connect with me via email by looking me up on our website or having me in their contacts already or other business directories. I know I usually toss them out once I have someone’s contact info in a CRM or in my email contacts.

I do think having a few is good, but hundreds probably is necessary these days.

Do you still pass out business cards?

Thanks for coming by!

Brian

Sort:  

Nice business friends 😎

Thanks my friend.

I do not do business pass card. But your idea is great in which we can see the business behind us.

They can be helpful at times!

I am still a student. So I don't have any business card. However, stay happy with your jod dear.

Thanks, and good luck with your studies!

I don't have any business card.your business idea is good.have a good day.

You have a good day as well!

Thank you so much for your new update. I don't have any business card. Your post is always great for me. Have a nice day.

Thanks for stopping by!

Business cards are still relevant, but if you can design a generic card that stays relevant regardless of the job...that will be better.

That is a good idea… you are on to something on that one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95